Contact Us

Contact Us 2019-04-23T19:41:15+00:00

Contact Us

WTP is an international consultancy providing independent project management, cost management and other specialist advisory services for the property, construction and infrastructure industries.

United Kingdom & Channel Islands

Belfast

Stephen Beard – Director
WT Partnership N.I
Donegall House
7 Donegall Square North
Belfast BT1 5GB
E: stephen.beard@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Birmingham

Andrew Mannion – Director
WT Partnership
3rd Floor, Colmore Gate
2-6 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2QD
T: +44 (0)121 752 1603
birmingham@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Cambridge

John Hinchliffe – Director
WT Partnership
Barnwell House,
Barnwell Drive
Cambridge CB5 8UU
T: +44 (0)1223 415 423
E: cambridge@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Guernsey

Ken Morrison – Director
WT Partnership Guernsey
Fuller House, The Grange
St Peter Port
Guernsey GY1 1RQ
T: +44 (0)1481 723 163
E: guernsey@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Leeds

David Kendall – Director
WT Partnership
7 Eastgate
Leeds LS2 7LY
T: +44(0) 113 245 7434
E: leeds@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

London

Paul Goldstraw – Director
WT Partnership
AMP House
Dingwall Road
Croydon CR0 2LX
T: +44 (0)20 8686 0431
E: croydon@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Manchester

Ivan Bradley – Director
WT Partnership
Chancery Place
50 Brown Street
Manchester M2 2JT
T: +44 (0)161 457 1655
E: manchester@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Nottingham

Steve Brown – Director
WT Partnership
39 Stoney Street
The Lace Market
Nottingham NG1 1LX
T: +44 (0)115 950 6351
E: nottingham@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Sheffield

Ian Rhodes – Director
WT Partnership
St James House, Vicar Lane
Sheffield S1 2EX
T: +44 (0)114 223 6300
E: sheffield@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Swansea

Tony Williams – Director
WT Partnership in Association with SCP
55 Newton Road
Mumbles
Swansea SA3 4BL
T: +44 (0)7768 231 700
E: tony.williams@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Weymouth

Barry Croad – Director
WT Partnership
Unit C Oxford Court
Granby Industrial Estate
Weymouth, Dorset DT4 9GH
T: +44 (0)1305 839 933
E: barry.croad@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Winchester

Nigel Turner – Director
WT Partnership
2nd Floor
10 Southgate Street
Winchester, Hampshire SO23 9EF
T: +44 (0)1962 863 122
E: winchester@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Europe

Germany

Stuttgart
Christian Boehm – Director
WT Partnership Germany GMBH
Rotebühlstr. 66,
D-70178 Stuttgart
T: +49 (0) 711-722562-15
E: info@wtpartnership.de
Find us on Google Maps

Italy

Milan
Christian Boehm – Director
WT Partnership Italia
Via Filippo Tajani, 11
20133 Milano
T: +49 (0) 711-722562-15
E: info@wtpartnership.de
Find us on Google Maps

Spain

Madrid
Tony Williams – Director
WT PARTNERSHIP – WAKEMAN TROWER & PARTNERS S.A.
C/Orense, 85
Edificio Lexington
28020 Madrid
T: +34 (0)91 5678 429
E: tony.williams@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

Sweden

Stockholm
Thomas Bärlin – Director
WT Partnership Scandinavia AB
Landsvägen 39
172 63 SUNDBYBERG
T: +46 (0)8 28 58 60
E: thomas.barlin@wtpartnership.com
Find us on Google Maps

To contact our other international offices click here